

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Rec / 2017 - 18 / CO

Date: 5/3/17

Recruitment Committee - Convening Order

AY 2017 -2018

The principal has constituted the Recruitment Committee with the following members for the academic year 2017-18.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designati on	Role
Ι	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. A Rama Krishna	Dean	Member
3	Mrs. Ravuri Lalitha	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-I
4	Mrs. N.Surya kala	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
5	Mr. Tallada Padma Praveen	Asst. Professor	Member
6	Mr. A.Naga Sai	HoD-CE	Member
7	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD- EEE	Member
8	Dr. T.Srihari	HoD-ME	Member
9	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD- ECE	Member
10	Dr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD-CSE	Member
11	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD- IT	Member
12	Mr.N.Rama Krishna	HoD-MCA	Member
13	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD- MBA	Member
14	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD- H & BS	Member

Copy to:

I. All member of the Committee

2. IQAC

Principal